SZYBKOŚĆ
PUNKTUALNOŚĆ
NIEZAWODNOŚĆ
TERMINOWOŚĆ

KONTAKT

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Artur Skitek

Tel. 61 626 22 50
a.skitek@poligrafia-jn.pl

Henryka Pułról

Tel. 61 626 22 39
henryka.p@poligrafia-jn.pl

Wojciech Neneman

Tel. 61 626 22 38
w.neneman@poligrafia-jn.pl
OBSŁUGA KLIENTÓW ZAGRANICZNYCH

Weronika Sokół

Tel. 61 626 22 25
w.sokol@poligrafia-jn.pl

Katarzyna Grabowska

DZIAŁ PRODUKCJI

Damian Buczkowski
Tel. 61 626 22 49
d.buczkowski@poligrafia-jn.pl

DZIAŁ PRODUKCJI

Planning
Tel. 61 626 22 42
planowanie@poligrafia-jn.pl

PREPRESS

Łukasz Starzycki
Tel. 61 626 22 34
prepress@poligrafia-jn.pl

LOGISTYKA/ZAKUPY

Magdalena Trafna
Tel. 61 626 22 31
m.trafna@poligrafia-jn.pl

LOGISTYKA/ZAKUPY

Anna Konieczna
Tel. 61 626 22 47
a.konieczna@poligrafia-jn.pl

NAPISZ DO NAS